Jimmy Van Epps

President

jvanepps@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326
F: 859.881.3060

Chris Hiler

Sales Representative

chiler@bbteamsports.com
C: 859.321.9901
O: 859.881.8326

Jay Grant

Sales Representative

jgrant@bbteamsports.com
C: 859.749.9239
O: 859.881.8326

Casey Taylor

Sales Representative

ctaylor@bbteamsports.com
C: 859-553-8483
O: 859.881.8326

Jennifer Dunn

Sales Representative

jdunn@bbteamsports.com
C: 859-699-1736
O: 859.881.8326

Steven Lembas

Sales Representative

slembas@bbteamsports.com
C: 419.490.0010
O: 859.881.8326

Reece Wallace

Sales Representative

rwallaces@bbteamsports.com
C: 260.402.8564
O: 859.881.8326

Ian Kalinowski

Sales Representative

ikalinowski@bbteamsports.com
C: 859.396.5616
O: 859.881.8326

Kimmie Crabtree

Account Manager

kcrabtree@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326
F: 859.881.3060

Pam Feddars

Account Manager

pfeddars@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326
F: 859.881.3060

Roberta Tabaska

Account Manager

rtabaska@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326
F: 859.881.3060

TOP